Coaching According To The Immunity To Change Approach

The Immunity-to-Change approach was developed by the Harvard psychologist Robert Kegan and Lisa Lahey-Laskow. willms.coaching is the pioneer of this approach in Germany, which sets new standards worldwide.

Sometimes with regard to change, we have "one foot on the gas and one foot on the brake". It's not that we don't want to change or lack the will power; we have tried to change, perhaps many times, but without success.

You can make astounding success on concerns that are central to you using the Immunity-to-Change process. You will recognize the hidden patterns that keep you from making the changes that are really important.

Our coaching will help you transform these unpleasant problems into good challenges. Frequently our clients find that a key development issue is implied by their improvement goal. Together with your our coaching can help you your long-term development challenges and achieve the goal you've set.

We are trained by the founders of the approach: Robert Kegan and Lisa Lahey. Johannes Willms is the first certified coach in Germany for the Immunity to Change approach.

Read this article in the New York Times: Link

Get the book: Link

Immunity to Change CERTIFIED COACH

Sara & Johannes Willms are certified coaches

Coaching nach dem Immunity-to-Change-Ansatz

Der Immunity-to-Change Ansatz wurde von den Harvard-Psychologen Robert Kegan und Lisa Laskow-Lahey entwickelt. willms.coaching bietet Ihnen mit diesem Ansatz als erster Anbieter in Deutschland ein Coachingverfahren, das weltweit neue Standards setzt.

Bei manchen Lernthemen ist es so, als sei ein Fuss auf dem Gas - wir wollen uns verändern - doch der andere Fuss ist auf der Bremse. Es liegt nicht am fehlenden Willen, wir haben schon vieles versucht, doch die Veränderung will nicht gelingen.

Bei Ihren zentralen Vorhaben können Sie im Coaching erstaunliche Fortschritte erzielen. Sie erkennen die verborgenen Muster, die Sie von den Veränderungen abhalten, die Ihnen wirklich wichtig sind.

Das Coaching hilft Ihnen, aus diesen unangenehmen Problemstellungen gute Herausforderungen zu machen. Häufig stellen unsere Kunden fest, dass sich ein zentrales Entwicklungsthema hinter diesem Anliegen für sie verbirgt. Im Coaching arbeiten wir daran, die langfristige Entwicklungsherausforderung zu meistern und das gesetzte Ziel zu erreichen.

Wir sind von den Begründern dieses Ansatzes ausgebildet. Johannes Willms ist als erster Coach in Deutschland nach dem Immunity to Change Ansatz zertifiziert.

Nächster Workshop:

25./26.06. 2019 in Hannover.

Weitere Informationen per E-Mail: office(at)willmscoaching.de

Lesen Sie einen Artikel aus der New York Times: Link

Bestellen Sie sich das Buch: Link

Immunity to Change CERTIFIED COACH

Sara und Johannes Willms sind zertifizierte Coaches